Aircraft Accident Prevention and Investigation

Denise Davalloo
Chief of Business Development and Course Administration - Registrar
denise.davalloo@scsi-inc.com registrar@scsi-inc.com
Matt Robinson
President, 
Southern California Safety Institute, Air Group
matt.robinson@scsi-inc.com
Bill Fowler
Chief Learning Officer
Southern California Safety Institute, Air Group
william.fowler@scsi-inc.com
Eric Foulk
Production Department and Crash Lab Manager
eric.foulk@scsi-inc.com
Christine Schmitz
Chief Executive Officer
christine.schmitz@scsi-inc.com
Alan Pendleton
Chief Financial Officer
alan.pendleton@scsi-inc.com
Subscribe to our online newsletter for the latest developments and course announcements

SCSI will periodically announce new updates, news and course discount opportunities. Sign-up now to receive this information via email.